side-area-logo

ACT Schoolboys Rugby Union

ACT SCHOOLBOYS 2018

The following boys have been selected to represent the ACT Schoolboys at the Australian National Schoolboys Rugby Union Championships to be at St Ignatius College Riverview, Sydney from July 8 through to July 14.

Joel Atkins – Daramalan CollegeDaryl Bailey – Erindale College
Liki Chan-Tung – Hawker CollegeReece Chin – Erindale College
Isaac Crowe – Daramalan CollegeApinesa Driti – Gungahlin College
Oliver Efkarpidis – St Edmund’s CollegeMika Eli – Erindale College
Thomas Haddad – Daramalan CollegeZane Hogan – St Edmund’s College
Brendan Jimenez – St Edmund’s CollegeBryce Keane – Marist College
Matthew Kingma – Daramalan CollegeJD Lealiifano – Gungahlin College
John Madjaga – Erindale CollegeSamuel Mickelson – Brindabella Christian College
Zachary Perrin – Daramalan CollegeAbraham Peters – Gungahlin College
Rory Scott – Marist CollegeDavea Teoteo – St Edmund’s College
Corey Toole – Mater Dei Catholic CollegeJunior Tupou – St Edmund’s College
Thomas Tyrell – Marist College 

All boys are to report for training on Wednesday the 13th of June at Campese Oval, Yass Road, Queanbeyan commencing at 4.45pm until 6.15pm

Please advise the team manager if you are unable to attend.

Team Manager
Mick Pini – 0406 346 529

 

ACT Schoolboys 2018 Management Team

Coach: Daniel Hawke – Erindale College

Assistant Coach: Ben McGee – Daramalan College

Physiotherapist: Ben Mortimer

 

ACT SCHOOLBOYS 2018 PROGRAM

Sunday 6th May – Mini Training Camp

Sunday 20th May – Reduced Squad Training

Sunday 3rd June – Reduced squad Training

Wednesday 6th June – ASC v CSC Trial Game

Thursday 7th June – Squad selected to play Victorian Schools

Friday 8th June – Squad Training (Captains Run) Campese Field Queanbeyan 4.45pm until 6.30pm

Saturday 9th June – Play Victorian Schools in Albury

Wednesday 13th June – Squad Training Campese Field Queanbeyan 4.45pm until 6.30pm

Friday 15th June – Squad Training Campese Field Queanbeyan 4.45pm until 6.30pm

Sunday 17th June – Possible trial game v NSW Country Campese Field Queanbeyan (To be confirmed)

Wednesday 20th June – Squad Training Campese Field Queanbeyan 4.45pm until 6.30pm

Friday 22nd June – Squad Training Campese Field Queanbeyan 4.45pm until 6.30pm

Wednesday 27th June – Squad Training Campese Field Queanbeyan 4.45pm until 6.30pm

Wednesday 27th June – Jumper Presentation  6.30pm Venue to be confirmed 6.30pm

Friday 29th June – Squad Training Campese Field Queanbeyan 4.45pm until 6.30pm

Wednesday 4th July – Squad Training Campese Field Queanbeyan 4.45pm until 6.30pm

Friday 6th July –Captain Run Campese Field Queanbeyan 4.45pm until 6.30pm

Saturday 7th July – Team departs for National Championships

Recommend
  • Facebook
  • Twitter
  • Google Plus
  • LinkedIN
  • Pinterest
Share
Tagged in